Gimptalk - Premier Gimp Community: Introduce yourself.. - Gimptalk - Premier Gimp Community

• 14 Pages +
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

Introduce yourself..

#21 User is offline   Sonicâ„¢ 

• PipPip
  • Group: Members

Posted 29 July 2005 - 01:41 PM

Welcome justbob

#22 User is offline   ArtisticGeek 

• Pip

Posted 31 July 2005 - 03:19 AM

hi al! I'm Karl and I love the GIMP and have been using it for about a year now. I hope to learn alot here and have some fun :w:

#23 User is offline   ZiP 

• PipPip

Posted 31 July 2005 - 03:27 AM

Well, it's a bit late for my intro, but anyways: I'm 13, m'names Marty, and I somehow got myself addicted to the GIMP and graphics a month or two ago. I'm a web developer, fluent in HTML, PHP, and CSS. I know a wee bit of javascript, and I'm probably gonna start with win32 C++ fairly soon. So, I'm basically a geek. :D

Anyways, hiya.

#24 User is offline   Ali Imran 

• Owner
  • Group: Administrators
  • LocationDubai, UAE

Posted 31 July 2005 - 04:30 AM

welcome ZIP, I am using C/C++ since 13 years and started inplementing it on win32 since 2 months but am going very good at it, if I can be of any help let me know.

regards

#25 User is offline   renzoblade 

• PipPip
  • LocationSydney AUS

Posted 31 July 2005 - 02:38 PM

im karl,17 living in sydney, into the hip-hop scene,but when i have time i muck around in GFX making and i check on my red faction forum, i started making graphics 2 years ago then gave up,started again a few months ago. GIMP 2 is very interesting and powerfull for free software,ill be learning as much as i can...but not as much since my eyes are getting bad lol ...i dont want glasses @_@

#26 User is offline   ArtisticGeek 

• Pip

Posted 31 July 2005 - 02:46 PM

sweet. Someone has the same name as me!

#27 User is offline   MR.?? 

• PipPip

Posted 31 July 2005 - 03:28 PM